Seminar für Makroökonomie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

European Workshop in Macroeconomics 2010

European Workshop in Macroeconomics

Friday, June 25 and Saturday, June 26, 2010

University of Munich, Department of Economics, Germany

 

Call for papers

Download the Call for Papers (PDF 86 KB)

Program

Download the workshop program

Location

The sessions will be at the Center for Advanced Studies (CAS).

Link to the Hotel Carlton Astoria

Please download the Directions (PDF 218 KB) to find out how to get to the hotel, the Osterwaldgarten and the CAS.

Photos

Link to the photos

Organizers

Matthias Doepke, Northwestern University                       doepke@northwestern.edu    

Theo Eicher, University of Washington                              te@u.washington.edu

Monika Piazzesi, Stanford University                                 piazzesi@stanford.edu

Martin Schneider, Stanford University                                       schneidr@stanford.edu              

Gerhard Illing, University of Munich                                           gerhard.illing@lrz.uni-muenchen.de    

Wouter den Haan, University of Amsterdam                          wdenhaan@uva.nl]      

Monika Merz, University of Bonn                                                  mmerz@uni-bonn.de

Salvador Ortigueira, European University Institute              Salvador.Ortigueira@eui.eu                    

Klaus Waelde, University of Mainz                                              klaus.waelde@uni-mainz.de